conundrum

I finally remembered how much I adore this space…nearly the same day as I successfully hacked into Dave’s parents’ HBOGo account and was confronted with the entire first season of Girls at my fingertips.

Best case scenario: You get a bunch of posts about how obsessed I am with Lena Dunham. Worst case scenario: I refuse to leave my apartment or stray from the HBO Go app for the next week and instead spend it  mulling whether I am, in fact, Hannah, and dancing around to Robyn in my bedroom with my imaginary best girlfriend roommate.

Unfortunately, my real, actual, non-imaginary male roommate has already delivered his diagnosis on the show: “It’s just not for me,” Dave said, shuddering visibly, about 9 minutes into episode 1. Fortunately, my real life best friend is actually moving in across the street in just a few weeks.

I think we’re back to the best case scenario, all around.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

