a little pick me up

I’ve mentioned before that I usually try to combat the blues (of the winter or spring variety) with a three-step program: something funny, something sweaty and something yummy. Not going to lie, I’ve been avoiding the gym like the plague, and I had two semi-stale Dunkin Donuts for dinner, but on that first one – I have something for y’all.

Have you seen this? I hadn’t watched SNL in ages and historically HATE Jim Carey and am not a big fan of physical comedy in general, but this…I just can’t stop laughing. I’m hungry for breadcrumbs! I want to have sex with that “woman”! I keep pressing replay!

The downside: I know now that I can never see the real “Black Swan,” because I will crack up, inappropriately, the entire way through. The upside: I’m cracking up. In February! In a hilarious way, not a hysterical way! Miracles really do come true.

One Response

  1. There is a huge pile of bread crumbs on the corner of 11th and Pine…”Franny is hungry…hungry for breadcrumbs!”

Leave a Reply

