Thankful for

long walks through city streets; the roof over my head and the (sparkly) shoes on my feet; brothers that never fail to crack me up; the advent of jeans that are nearly as comfortable as sweatpants; definitely settling in, maybe settling down but never settling for; bread pudding; a boy so nice I don’t even mind sharing a full-sized bed with him; 4.28.2012; possibility; friends that feel like family and family that feels like friends too; the best excuse yet to go dress shopping; and, last, but certainly not least, the little ball of fur that will soon be making our twosome a very happy trio.

 

 My heart is bursting.  

Happy Thanksgiving.

Last year’s gratitude

2 Responses

  1. I’ve decided that this dog is henceforth known as a Goldin Poo.

  2. I AM WAITING FOR MORE PHOTOS OF FRANNY!!!!

Leave a Reply

