Back to our regularly scheduled programming

Whew. So what did we talk about before India, anyway?

Engagement gossip? The Bachelor? It all seems so…lame, in comparison. I haven’t had any new injuries recently. The Septa delays I endured on my birthday trip up to NYC were annoying, but somehow lacked the urgency that comes with being pushed aboard a moving train. I mean, the cars here have doors, for chrissakes. Where’s the fun in that?

I guess that’s why I felt the need to host 13 girls in my one-bedroom apartment this past weekend. You know, just to keep things lively. A full recap, complete with observations and introspection, is on the way.

Right after I watch the Bachelor season finale.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

