The hold up

Don’t think that I’m not working on a massive (3-part!) recap of my trip, because I totally am. It’s just taking me a little longer than usual because I’m trying out a free trial of Photoshop and WANT TO THROW MY COMPUTER ACROSS THE ROOM. Seriously, Evan, I think you need to move in – or at least move back to the East Coast. I need a techie on call 24/7. Or a shot of tequila. Either way, I’m confident I’ll have some edited (for better or worse) photos on flickr within a few days. Stay tuned.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

