Hiatus

In case you forgot, I’m going to INDIA! Like, now! If I was moderately legitimate/cool I would have a guest blogger posting here in my absence, but alas…no. There’s a chance I’ll be able to update from Delhi/Mumbai but if not, have a fab few weeks. I’ll be back Jan. 27, with (fingers crossed) some kick-ass pictures and a new outlook on life. And a post about the ballet class I took the other day. Yeah, let that one sit for a little while. It could be two weeks before you’re ready for the full story anyway…

Kisses,

Rach

One Response

  1. You are greatly missed! When you come back, I think you should write a book. Have you read “I Was Told There’d Be Cake” by Sloane Crosley? You could write something in the same vein, but BETTER. The essay about volunteering in the butterfly room to impress dates was funny, but otherwise it was overrated. Hope you are having lots of fun in India…can’t wait to read all about it!

Leave a Reply

