It’s probably because I’ve got a big lesbian crush on you…

Current girl crush: Jennifer Carroll from Top Chef. I was absolutely devastated when she got cut, even though I know her game had been slacking. Did I tell you about the time I ended up next to her in the cab line at 30th Street Station? And was too much of a pussy to say anything? I’m barring myself from 10 Arts until I somehow get up the balls to profess my love for her. Or save enough money to afford a meal there. Whatever.

*Title of this post has to be attributed to Dave. He’s been randomly busting this line out over the past week or so and it makes me crack up every time. Not sure if this has more to do with my love of him…or Tina Fey.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

